Kontakt

General manager:

Ing. Jozef Siget, CSc.

tel. +421 902 938 020

siget@sigitrade.sk

 

Deputy general manager:

Ing. Igor Kokavec

tel. +421 902 938 025

kokavec@sigitrade.sk

  

Sales manager:

Ing. Marián Dubeň

tel. +421 902 938 026

duben@sigitrade.sk

 

Production and logistic manager:

Ing. Jozef Beľa

tel. +421 902 938 021

bela@sigitrade.sk

 

Production director:

Ján Demeter

tel. +421 902 938 023

demeter@sigitrade.sk

 

Warehouseman:

Gabriel Horváth

tel. +421 911 938 004

 

Sales director and nutrition and production diseases specialist:

MVDr. Marian Fabiš, PhD.

tel. +421 902 938 027

fabis@sigitrade.sk

 

Nutrition consultants:

Ing. Peter Senko

tel. +421 902 938 033

senko@sigitrade.sk

 

Ing. Štefan Kredatus

tel. +421 902 938 030

kredatus@sigitrade.sk

 

Ing. Milan Sabaka

tel. +421 911 938 005

sabaka@sigitrade.sk

 

Ing. Peter Foldes

tel. +421 911 938 007

foldes@sigitrade.sk

 

Animal health consultant:

MVDr. Martin Fabiš, MBA

tel. +421 911 938 010

martin.fabis@sigitrade.sk

 

Financial manager:

Ing. Viktória Bajkaiová

tel. +421 902 938 024

bajkaiova@sigitrade.sk

 

Marketing manager:

Ing. Anna Motyčková

tel. +421 902 938 031

marketing@sigitrade.sk

 

Financial branch:

Soňa Gašparíková

tel. +421 902 938 029

kovacova@sigitrade.sk

 

Mgr. Žaneta Szabóová

tel. +421 902 938 022

szaboova@sigitrade.sk

 

Daniela Abrahámová

tel. +421 902 938 032

abrahamova@sigitrade.sk